Fan Messages

 Fan 1:
You know your name is the most repeated name in my thesis. I actually wrote that I was inspired by you. So great job honestly and thanks for your publications they did set a ground where we can stand on and continue. Thumbs up.
 Fan 2:
I read a number of your papers since I started my PhD, I am a big fan of your publications.
Fan 3: 
Unique that an Arabic man is critical looking at his “own kind” in the Arabic world.
Fan 4:
To express appreciation for Al Lily’s books such as The Bro Code of Saudi Culture:,666 Rules on how the Human Body should Act Inside ArabiaJosé van Helden (from the Netherlands) has written 4 haikus formed in a story. These haikus can be read one by one, or they can be read as they are following up. The order of the parts in the following-up sequence can be changed; for example 4, 2,1,3. The haikus are:
Abdul professor
Arabic public rater
Saudi knowledge
.
Books written by him
666 Saudi rules
How should act inside
.
Saudi culture
666 knowledge for me
To learn Saudi
.
Saudi culture
Knowledge for the world and me
Personal message
Leave a Reply

